• ESTABLISHED PROFESSIONAL?

  • HEALTH CONSCIOUS?

  • FITNESS-MINDED?

  • LITTLE PERSONAL TIME?

-

ARE YOU DONE WITH:

-

  • Expensive Gym Membership (and personal trainer) fees?
  • Moody Gym staff? Getting overlooked at renewal time?
  • Dirty locker rooms?
  • Locker theft?
  • Social “theatre” vs focused training in the gym?
  • Crowded, sweaty cardio deck?

-

If you’re looking for: 1) effective fitness programming that works consistently, 2) a reliable “buddy” to workout with, 3) how to feed yourself before, during and after workout, 4) how to maintain a green diet from anywhere; I CAN BE YOUR SOLUTION.

-

Over the past 10 years, NYC has evolved to living green (ie. renewable buildings, green supermarkets and restaurants, more green space in the city). As “Chief of Green Lifestyle” (link), I’ve been ‘livin the life for 20+ years daily; I get around on a hybrid bicycle and mass transit; biking through the city is invigorating!

-

I can teach/coach you to live as green as you want, keeping healthy ‘n fit daily by applying a little personal discipline and planning.

-

Select apartment buildings, coops and condos in NYC have been adding nicely [and sometimes well] equipped gyms to their building to meet residents’ demand for a “home-based gym”. Even with that amenity, are you getting results from the gym you expected?

-

I’ve been training performance-minded professionals for 10 years, my BIO outlines my philosophy, skills and practices; TESTIMONIALS prove my expertise. I often work before 9am/after 5pm weekdays + weekends; PLANS and RATES.  I’ll explain/coach you how to establish a Mind-Body connection that’s critical to achieving results consistently, avoiding injuries that demand pause in your training to facilitate healing.

-

(If you’re a Landlord, Sponsor or Property Manager, having an established, mature, professional service provider to help residents make the most of your (gym) investment can be good for the building (including doorman and/or concierge). (My 15yrs experience as commercial realtor in NYC helps me understand / appreciate the security needs of your building.)

-

If as fitness enthusiast, if you’re attracted to working with an established professional whose reliable, will coach you to realize your goals within your fitness level, show you how to keep the body you’ve earned, work within your budget, contact me by clicking “Request a Consultation” in the upper left side of the screen, put “Home Fitness Trainer NYC” in the subject line, outline the services you’re looking for in the comments. I’ll reply to you within 24hrs. Thanks for reading, I look forward to talking with you soon! ###

Comments are closed.